Lost a Whole Year Discography » Ursa Major

[Home] Home
[Back] Discography
[Back] A Collection

Release date (US): August 17, 2009.

[Third Eye Blind - Ursa Major front cover]
Front cover (TEB01)
[Third Eye Blind - Ursa Major front of booklet]
Front of booklet (TEB01)
[Third Eye Blind - Ursa Major back cover]
Back cover (TEB01)

Track listing:

  1. Can You Take Me (3:20)
  2. Don't Believe a Word (4:00)
  3. Bonfire (4:07)
  4. Sharp Knife (4:26)
  5. One in Ten (2:49)
  6. About to Break (3:55)
  7. Summer Town (4:51)
  8. Why Can't You Be (5:24)
  9. Water Landing (4:29)
  10. Dao of St. Paul (4:04)
  11. Monotov's Private Opera (4:18)
  12. Carnival Barker (1:22, instrumental)

Produced by: Stephan Jenkins
Mixed by: Sean Beresford; "Bonfire," "Sharp Knife," "Summer Town" mixed by Tony Hoffer; "Can You Take Me," "Don't Believe a Word" mixed by Chris Lord-Alge
Engineered by: Sean Beresford
Mastered for CD by: Vlado Meller

Lineup and other musicians: Stephan Jenkins (vocals, guitar, keyboards, percussion, drums), Tony Fredianelli (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Brad Hargreaves (drums, percussion, piano), Arion Salazar (horns, bass on "Bonfire"); Minna Choi (vocals), Robyn Croomer (vocals), Jon Evans (bass), Herve Salters (keys), Mauri Skinfil (horns, vocals), Ben Stokes (drum programming, synth), Cynthia Taylor (vocals)


LP Mega Collider US/CDN 2009
CD Mega Collider US/CDN TEB01 2009

All illustrated items are from the webmaster's personal collection.

Valid XHTML 1.0! ©2009 Andrew Turnbull.
Last update August 21, 2009.